Contact

RIPO International Ltd.
11 Katlakalna street, Riga, Latvia

Team

Doors/Gates
Apdares materiāli
Insect screens
Salesman

Voldemars Reizins

Salesman
Insect screens, Rullershutters, Sun protection
+371 27 877 851 voldemars.reizins@ripo.lv
Project manager

Artis Rozkalns

Project manager
Sectional Doors/Gates
+371 29 114 884 artis.rozkalns@ripo.lv
Salesman

Guntars Pampals

Salesman
Sectional doors and gates
+371 29 156 337 guntars.pampals@ripo.lv
SERVICE

Arnis Liepins

SERVICE
Service Manager
+371 22 004 431 arnis.liepins@ripo.lv
Project manager

Janis Krujelis

Project manager
Sales
+371 29 352 888 janis.krujelis@ripo.lv
Project manager

Ugis Holsts

Project manager
Insect screens, Rullershutters, Sun protection
+371 29 288 401 ugis.holsts@ripo.lv
Export

Artis Zavadskis

Export
Export sales project manager
+371 26 606 333 artis.zavadskis@ripo.lv
Export

Juris Grigorjevs

Export
Export project manager
+37128 381 533 juris.grigorjevs@ripo.lv
Sales manager

Edgars Brants

Sales manager
Sales
+371 29 107 553 edgars.brants@ripo.lv

Company details

SIA Ripo International Ltd.
Reg. No. LV40003120298
11 Katlakalna street, Riga, LV-1073
Bank: AS Swedbank
BIC/S.W.I.F.T.: HABALV22
Account No.LV09HABA0001408030140

Contact us

Thanks! We will contact you shortly.